BTS – Bangtan Boys

BTS, also known as the Bangtan Boys, is a seven-member South Korean boy band that formed in 2010. NPR invited them to perform on there Tiny Desk Concert series.

Please note: The Bravo Online Music Library was designed to educate, make resources available, and offer musical enjoyment to students, teachers, and the public at large. Bravo Waukegan cannot be responsible for any content found outside the website.

 If you are the owner of copyright material and you wish it removed, please contact us at